Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Espinoza

Christian Espinoza

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Espinoza
"I recently came to this location and made the decision to switch to State Farm insurance due to personal reasons but I’ve never felt more welcomed by Kelly. She made my life so much easier by helping me out on life insurance. She showed me what benefits you truly get from having an affordable policy. You see I’ve always thought life insurance wasn’t worth it in my opinion but Kelly put things into such an easier perspective and made me feel comfortable by taking the time to explain things in a broader sense. I feel so much relief by putting my trust into her hands. Like the say like a good neighbor State Farm is there !! :) Thanks again Kelly, Great Work!!"
Profile photo of Quyen Nguyen

Quyen Nguyen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quyen Nguyen
"The customer service at this company is excellent. They were accommodating and responsive to my questions. Especially agent Kenneth, I usually call him KEN, he’s awesome, knowledgeable and helpful. He’s patient to explain all the policies for my family and friends and help to choose the best products for us. I love to work with him. Highly recommend. 👍"
Profile photo of Lisa Nguyen

Lisa Nguyen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nguyen
"Kelly was very positive and helpful. Whenever I called in to resolve my payments or have questions about my plans, she was able to help me efficiently."
Profile photo of Tiến Hoà Lâm

Tiến Hoà Lâm

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiến Hoà Lâm
"I have worked with Ken here. He is so nice. He made my registration easier. Besides, He guided me to join the Defensive Driver Course, which not only gives me a chance to learn to drive safer but also reduces the insurance fee."
Profile photo of Dave Dave

Dave Dave

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Dave
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for a while now, and I can say, I recommend this place—especially if you’re a new driver. Kelly has been a great help with her services, so ask for her if you can."
Profile photo of Shanay Pollard

Shanay Pollard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanay Pollard
"I really loved how nice they are at this facility. They got me out ASAP…8 minutes top. I even was offered water & got a free bag 🙂 Visit them, they’re awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Angelly Tong

Angelly Tong

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelly Tong
"Jean and Kathy Office’s been great agent to me for YEARS. Always take good care of me every time I need something about my cars, home, life coverage. Really happy with this office work"
Profile photo of Panda Laflare

Panda Laflare

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panda Laflare
"Been a state farm customer for years thanks to Leslie she's the best. If you call State Farm in Morrow ask for her she'll take her time and explain everything you need to know about your policy. 10 out of 10 I would recommend"
Profile photo of Tina Tran

Tina Tran

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tran
"I highly recommend Jean for all your insurance needs! She is very informative and helpful. She took the time to thoroughly understand and address any questions I brought up to her. My experience with Jean has been nothing but the best. She’s always available to provide assistance to you whenever you need it. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients and delivers excellent service, make sure to see Jean!"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"Jean has been our family's trusted agent for the past few years, consistently delivering exceptional service. With her years of experience, she ensures we have the right coverage and has always gone above and beyond in every interaction we’ve had. Make sure to ask for Jean!!"
Profile photo of Phuong Ngo

Phuong Ngo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Ngo
"Jean is a true professional who helps me find the perfect insurance coverage for both my home and vehicles. I’m very happy with her service and I recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Mariana Do

Mariana Do

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Do
"Kelly was an amazing agent! She was able to help me with everything I needed! She’s so knowledgeable as well as always willing to help answer our concerns and get us the best quote"
Profile photo of Tuấn Lương

Tuấn Lương

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuấn Lương
"Em rất hài lòng với cách làm việc và sự nhiệt thành của anh Ken Trinh"
Profile photo of Charlie Scandrett

Charlie Scandrett

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Scandrett
"This office is great. Over the years, I’ve always had a good experience with anything that may have come up. Ask for Leslie. She’ll take good care of you."
Profile photo of Angela Vo

Angela Vo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Vo
"Kelly was such a big help for my family and I. She helped us get the best rates and was very detailed about her work! Like a good neighbor Kelly is there.! Could not recommend her enough! Thank you Kelly for all you do."
Profile photo of Ka Lee

Ka Lee

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ka Lee
"Kelly is so great she insured all my vehicles and made it easy to get coverage.I'd recommend her x1000000 if i could."
Profile photo of Phuong Dang

Phuong Dang

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Dang
"Kelly Dang is great.! She helped insure all my families vehicles and shes so quick to answer any and every questions necessary in a timely manner. Would highly recommend using her to insure you and your love ones.!!"
Profile photo of Khang Le

Khang Le

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khang Le
"Great service from Ken. I came to bundle my car and home insurance. Ken is very informative and did a great job showing me how much I could save with all the different discounts."
Profile photo of Justin Sallins

Justin Sallins

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sallins
"I was with progressive, kelly gave me a call and gave me great plan and a great rate. Customer service here is great."
Profile photo of Jonah Espinoza

Jonah Espinoza

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Espinoza
"I would really recommend this state farm. Kathy Nguyen and her team are very friendly and and nice especially Kelly"
Profile photo of Jonathan Espinoza

Jonathan Espinoza

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Espinoza
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kelly Dang at State Farm for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more impressed. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Kelly took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance requirements and patiently walked me through the available options. Her expertise and attention to detail were evident as they crafted a personalized insurance plan tailored to my specific needs and budget. Not only did they provide comprehensive coverage, but they also took the time to explain each aspect of the policy in a clear and understandable manner, ensuring that I felt confident and well-informed every step of the way. Moreover, their dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. Kelly Dang went above and beyond to address all my concerns and questions, demonstrating a genuine commitment to providing exceptional service. Thanks to Kelly and the team at State Farm, I now have the peace of mind knowing that I am well-protected with the perfect insurance plan for me. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance solutions"
Profile photo of Quary

Quary

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quary
"I had the pleasure of working with Kelly Espinoza. She was very knowledgeable and made the experience quick and easy as possible. I’d definitely recommend her to anyone looking for the same services"
Profile photo of Maxine Nguyen

Maxine Nguyen

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Nguyen
"My parents and I came here for car insurance, and everyone here was so helpful and informative. It is also beneficial that they had a team that was bilingual. My parents are able to understand even in their own language when they come here. We spoke to Kelly, and she was very proactive. She gave us our rates and explained our benefits. She made sure to follow up with us to let us know we haven't been forgotten and was patient with us whenever we had questions. We recommend coming to this State Farm for your insurance needs. We appreciate everyone here, especially Kelly."
Profile photo of Terrion Newton

Terrion Newton

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrion Newton
"This is such a wonderful establishment! Kelly is very passionate about her job and she truly cares about the customers. One of the best agents I have ever encountered!"
Profile photo of andrew dang

andrew dang

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew dang
"I had a great experience working with them. Ask for Kelly. She explained everything in detail and made the whole process incredibly easy. Now my whole family is insured. Exceptional service!"